writing

Changing through writing

396219

 

Some old posts on my blog make little sense to me. It’s normal, right? Life is changing me. Writing, reading, work, family changed aspects of my character, and also that part of my character that is eager to write. Self-publishing was the big stepping stone. It was a mirror for me. I have learned things that I would have never been able to understand otherwise. I am thankful for that.

For example, as I am a private person, getting a book out has been really challenging. Self-publishing takes a lot of guts. Which translates to… an experience to learn a lot from. The result is not just a book, but how the book changes you, how it shows you what’s up next.

In life we are invited to take risks and follow our dreams. Those who love our work, will see us through.

M.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

